jnrstandard.blogg.se

Everybody is going to the rapture download free
Everybody is going to the rapture download free












It would be even more wonderful if HK-47 had made your top ten. In short, Mumbles, wonderful to have you back as always.

everybody is going to the rapture download free

Or Sten with Morrigan if you want to see Morrigan put in her place for once. And Shale has a little bit of her own thing going as well being more grumpy and less enthusiastic in her sociopathy.

everybody is going to the rapture download free

But frankly, HK-47 is so awesome that even a second rate imitation of him is still a pretty awesome character. I’m glad I encountered her first because if I’d played KOTOR first I’d have been tempted to write her off as a 2nd rate HK-47. But I had plenty else in that game to go on. I was depressed, as I often am, and this was one of those quiet comforting moments that helps get me through lonely evenings.Ī similar scene with Keira Metz in Witcher 3 was nice too. Not a great character, not the best storyteller but even with those flaws, sitting with her in camp listening to her stories while that wonderful camp theme was playing is what roped me into the game once and for all.

everybody is going to the rapture download free

I came around on him because he was at least attempting levity and because it was obvious that his humor was masking a lot of pain.Īnd Lelianna in the camp. I was expecting Alistair to be the funny guy at first but I didn’t find his jokes all that good. He’s like Worf in that they both have a very dry sense of humor (you have to press him a bit).














Everybody is going to the rapture download free